Drowning in Debt

7hills  

I am drowning in debt.

Already I bought money from my relatives and paying interest. Last month I finished my daughter’s marriage by pledged my house document. I don’t know how I am going to settle these things.

I gave my used jewels to my daughter. Some are broken too. Her mother-in-law is also angry with her. Kindly save my daughter’s life too.

I am doing building construction. At present no business.

Naran

Take the gem remedy BLUE SAPPHIRE pills for you.

Chant “LALITHAM LAMBODARAM LALITHAM SADASHIVAM, LALITHAM CHANDRASEKARAM” for the sake of your daughter.

For the pills contact yogashobana@yahoo.com

Explanation

To restrict your debts and bring it down: Blue Sapphire

Lalitham Lambodaram Lalitham Sadashivam, Lalitham Chandrasekaram helps to find peace and harmony in married life.

 

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 7, 2012, in Gem Remedy, Mantra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi,

    can I use CURVE-HOLE-LEARN-PRAISE to lose weight and be attractive to my husband

  2. sonya,
    chant i am sorry please forgive me i love you i thank you as many times as possible

Leave a comment